Skip to content Skip to navigation

Personnel

Muntasir Al Kabir

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

kabirmuntasir@unm.edu

Zoila Alvarez

Sr. Research Fellow

Student

zalvarez@unm.edu

Dana Bell

Associate Director, Sr. Research Scientist

Staff

belld@unm.edu

Rajan Bishwakarma

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

rbishwakarma@unm.edu

Darlene Castillo

Research Scientist I

Staff

dar11@unm.edu

Tom Dauphinee, PhD

Associate Director, Data & Analysis

Faculty

tldauphi@unm.edu

Marilyn Davis

Research Scientist III

Staff

davism@unm.edu

Angelo Gonzales

Associate Director & Research Assistant Professor

Faculty

Angelo.Gonzales@uwcnm.org

Hailey Heinz

Research Scientist

Staff

hailey57@unm.edu

Meriah E. Heredia-Griego, PhD

Director & Research Assistant Professor

Faculty

meriah@unm.edu

Scott Hughes

Associate Research Professor, Research Scientist III

Staff

shughe58@unm.edu

Mark Hume

Field Researcher 1

Staff

mhume86@unm.edu

Manuel Jiménez

Research Assistant

Student

majic@unm.edu

Derek Kuit

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

dkuit@unm.edu

Jacqueline Miramontes

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

jmiramontes@unm.edu

Jill Okun

Contract & Grant Administrator

Staff

jokun@unm.edu

Contact Us

MSC06 3775

Cradle to Career Policy Institute (CCPI)

1909 Las Lomas Rd NE 87106
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM, 87131

ccpi@unm.edu

Tel: (505) 277-0582
Fax: (505) 277-0118

Find Us