Skip to content Skip to navigation

Personnel

Dana Bell

Associate Director, Sr. Research Scientist

Staff

belld@unm.edu

Rajan Bishwakarma

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

rbishwakarma@unm.edu

Megan Dunn Davison

Researh Associate Professor

Faculty

davisonm@unm.edu

Hailey Heinz

Research Scientist

Staff

hailey57@unm.edu

Scott Hughes

Associate Research Professor, Research Scientist 3

Staff, Faculty

shughe58@unm.edu

Mark Hume

Field Researcher

Staff

mhume86@unm.edu

Manuel Jiménez

Research Assistant

Student

majic@unm.edu

Alexis Kaminsky

Research Assistant Professor

Faculty

alexis.kaminsky@gmail.com

Shania Krawic

Sr. Fiscal Service Technician

Staff

shaniak@unm.edu

Derek Kuit

Research Scientist

Staff

dkuit@unm.edu

Saleh Mamun

Research Assistant

Student

salmamun@unm.edu

Jill Okun

Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator

Staff

jokun@unm.edu

Gelyn Topacio

Undergraduate Student

Student

drgeltop11@unm.edu

Contact Us

MSC02 1645

Cradle to Career Policy Institute (CCPI)

1909 Las Lomas Rd NE 87106
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM, 87131

ccpi@unm.edu

Tel: (505) 277-0582
Fax: (505) 277-0118

Find Us