Skip to content Skip to navigation

Personnel

Bibek Acharya

Research Assistant

Student

acharyb@unm.edu

Monica Asencio Pimentel

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

masencio@unm.edu

Elisabeth Baker

Graduate Research Assistant

Student

bakere@unm.edu

Dana Bell

CCPI Director and Senior Research Scientist

Staff

belld@unm.edu

Yoselin Cordova

Research Assistant

Student

cordovay@unm.edu

Hailey Heinz

CCPI Deputy Director and Senior Research Scientist

Staff

hailey57@unm.edu

Mark Hume

Research Scientist

Staff

mhume86@unm.edu

Alexis Kaminsky

Research Assistant Professor

Faculty

alexis.kaminsky@gmail.com

Shania Krawic

Sr. Contract and Grant Administrator

Staff

shaniak@unm.edu

Mary Lopez

Research Scientist

Staff

mlopez44@unm.edu

Jill Okun

Sr. Contract & Grant Administrator

Staff

jokun@unm.edu

David Purcell, Ph.D.

Senior Research Scientist

Staff

dpurcell1@unm.edu

Elizabeth Yakes Jimenez

Research Faculty

Associated Faculty

eyjimenez@unm.edu

Contact Us

MSC02 1645

Cradle to Career Policy Institute (CCPI)

1909 Las Lomas Rd NE 87106
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM, 87131

ccpi@unm.edu

Tel: (505) 277-0582
Fax: (505) 277-0118

Find Us